

## **General, Domestic and Professional Employers' Organisation**LR 2/6/3/311

## **UPDATE OF INFORMATION 2023**

Fax / email to:

086 560 3741 /isabel@gdpeo.co.za

## **COMPANY DETAILS**

1.	Full name of Workplace or Sole Proprietor			
2.	Trading name of Enterprise			
3.	UIF NUMBER			
4.	Business registration number			
5.	Postal address Physical address			
	Postal code: Postal code:			
6.	Telephone No: Fax no:			
٠.				
CONTACT DETAILS				
7.	Name and surname:			
8.	. Email address:			
	. Position: Cell No			
10.	10. I / We have been introduced / recruited by			
	of			
BUSINESS INFORMATION				
(i)	Sector or industry in which the Employer engage in:			
(ii)				
(iii)				
(iv)	Number of employees employed at the physical address of the employer/workplace:			

## **ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP FEES:**

R810.00 R1285.00 R2140.00 R3710.00	for member with $1-9$ employees for member with $10-199$ employees for member with $200-2000$ employees for member with $2001 + \text{employees}$	(Small) (Medium) (Large) (Xlarge)		
Banking detail: GDPEO Nedbank Cresta Branch code: 191 305 Account no: 191 605 4935				
We enclose proof of payment in the amount of				
<u>DECLARATION</u>				
(a) I / We hereby make application for membership of the General, Domestic and Professional Employers' Organisation and wish to associate with other member employers and agree to abide by the Constitution and rules of the Organisation and any decisions and resolutions which a General Meeting or the Executive Committee may pass from time to time, as a condition of membership.				
(b) I / We hereby indemnify the Organisation from any claim or liability whatsoever from any negligent / irresponsible behaviour or action of any member, which may arise out of my / our request for representation and/or advice.				
I / We truly affirm that the contents of this Application Form are true and correct				
Signed at	on this day of	20		
Signature (Authorised person)				
Designation				
FULL NAME: (PRINT)				

www.gdpeo.co.za 011 482 2081 / 063 2755 305

Executive Committee Anton Coetzee: Chairperson Ester de Beer: Vice Chairperson Gerhard Bessenger Tessa Kassel Herman Breedt